top of page

A Loser's Bucket List For The Summer




Hi my lovelies! Welcome back!


Today's article is a bit of an apology article, because I haven't posted in a while and I'm super sorry, I know whenever I ghost one of my blogs I apologize and say I'll be better at posting, but then I ghost them again, and it's very frustrating. But, I have a new system in a plan that might take a while. Still, I think this might work! So, here is my summer bucket list! Hopefully, you like it. Here you go!


1. Positive bathroom grafiti-

We all need a pick me up, and I think this is an excellent one, I know it's breaking the rules, but it gets the message across, and I think it's worth it. I know I'd be smiling if I saw a little happy message.



2. Go on picnic's everyday-

I, for one, am a big fan of picnics, I think they're fun and awesome and even more fun with friends, so I'm going to challenge myself to having a picnic each day. Why not?



3. Leave a book somewhere where people can see and open it, and write: 'What's your most favourite thing in the world?'-

I think this is such a cute idea, I want to be able to go back everyday and see what people wrote. I know that obviously, some people will be silly and write rude things, but still, it's aimed for the people that are dreamers!



4. Find a tree and tie ribbons with things I am grateful for written on them on the branches of the tree-

I can't wait to do this idea, it gives me so much joy to picture a tree with all these multi-coloured ribbons with things I love!



5. Go ice skating-

No explanation needed, it's one of my favourite things to do!



6. Find a cafe just for me-

You know in movies when all the characters meet up at a cafe? I want that, I want to have a favourite cafe that is just a place to meet up at, hang around. You know?



7. Find my own star-

I want a star of my own that I can look up to and recognise, and feel happy.



8.Claim a tree-

This could be my wish tree, or another tree, it doesn't matter, it would e a place to visit, carve messages in, possibly build a treehouse!



9. Go camping-

Go to the mountains and go camping! Spend time with nature ang enjoy the things I take for granted.



10. Keep a summer scrapbook with my best friend-

This is something I've been wanting to do for agesssss! I have talked about this with my best friend, but we haven't done it yet, still, I can't wait to do this with her!



That's the end of my summer bucket list for now! I hope you enjoyed this article, it really got me thinking. I know it's not summer yet, but I think it's still something fun to look forward to. Little disclaimer: the images are not mine.


Thank you for reading!


-Sage


My Wattpad: @imsxge

My Tumblr: @imsxge

My We Heart It: @imsxge

My Instagram: @imsxxge




2ac3b97791637f17310f3d5fd28d4bf2.jpg

Thank you for clicking!

Become a member!

Thanks for submitting!

    bottom of page