top of page

Abc About Me



Hi my lovelies! Welcome back!


So I have been seeing this tag a lot and I thought, why don't I give it a try? It's a really cool tag and so I made an article out of it. I hope you like it! Enjoy!


.


A. Animals-

bee, frog, duckling and baby highland cow


.


B. Best Feature-

eyes


.


C. Color-

blue, yellow, red and purple


.


D. Dream Life-

A chicken coop, beautiful green fields with flowers, a cottage, a greenhouse and a pond full of ducks and frogs


.


E. Element-

spring


.


F. Favourite Show-

stranger things


.


G. Garden Of My Dreams-

.


H. Hate-

i hate homophobic, racist, sexist, misogynistic assholes


.


I. In Love With-

girls (and sometimes boys)


.


J. Job Of My Dreams-

owner of a cafe


.


K. Kids I Will Have-

either none, or one adopted child


.


L. Last Thing I Did-

lay in the sun


.


M. Movie-

five feet apart


.


N. Number Of Pets I Have-

2, 1 cat and 1 dog


.


O. One Favourite Song-

robbers by the 1975


.


P. Person I Last Texted-

best friend


.


Q. Question I'm Always Asked-

how do you pronounce your name?


.


R. Reason To Live-

friends, nature, animals, love, witchcraft


.


S. Sexuality-

bisexual


.


T. Time Of Day-

morning


.


U. Underrated Movie-

let it snow


.


V. Vacation I Want To Go On-

italy, sweden, greece


.


*W. Worst Habit-*

pushing people i love away when i get too close to them


.


*X. X Rays I've Had-*

none


.


*Y. Youtuber-*

krist soup


.


Z. Zodiac-

leo type 2


.


Ta-da! Hope you like this article, it took ages to put together. But it was also a load of fun! Little disclaimer: these are not my images.


Thank you for reading!


-Sage


My Wattpad: @imsxge

My Tumblr: @imsxge

My We Heart It: @imsxge

My Instagram: @imsxxge






2ac3b97791637f17310f3d5fd28d4bf2.jpg

Thank you for clicking!

Become a member!

Thanks for submitting!

    bottom of page